• Staff Directory

    Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
    Revize Gini gini@revize.com
    Administration Paul Zelenak City Manager pzelenak@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
    Administration Lisa Deaton City Clerk/Treasurer ldeaton@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
    Administration Judy Pieper Deputy Clerk/Treasurer jpieper@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
    Police Chris Sovik Police Chief sovikc@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Doug Baaki Lieutenant baakid@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Jared Baker Sergeant bakerj@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Chris Sederlund Sergeant sederlundc@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Audra Baker Patrol Officer bakera@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Ron Barbour Patrol Officer barbourr@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Chris Faught Sergeant faughtc@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Sean Hoydic Patrol Officer hoydics@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Tim Raap Patrol Officer raapt@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Briann Salyers Police Records Clerk salyersb@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Tony Sroufe Patrol Officer sroufet@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Travis Stevens Patrol Officer stevenst@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police John Tomanek Patrol Officer tomanekj@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Tim Walton Patrol Officer waltont@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Police Mike Wittrock Sergeant wittrockm@southlyonpolice.com 248-437-1773
    Public Works Jeff Archey Crew Member 248-437-6914
    Public Works Ron Brock Crew Member rbrock@southlyonmi.org 248-437-6914
    Public Works Fred Dentai Crew Member 248-437-6914
    Public Works Marianne Jamison Public Works Clerk mjamison@southlyonmi.org 248-437-6914
    Public Works Mike Moritz Crew Member 248-437-3614
    Public Works Victor Paver Crew Member 248-437-6914
    Public Works Trevor Piasecki Crew Member 248-437-6914
    Public Works John Race Crew Member 248-437-6914
    Public Works Umberto Valencia Crew Member 248-437-6914
    Water/Waste Water Cory Armstrong Operator 248-437-4006
    Water/Waste Water Ron Beason Operator 248-437-4006
    Water/Waste Water Deanna Blankstrom Operator 248-437-4006
    Water/Waste Water James Ciaramitaro Operator 248-437-4006
    Water/Waste Water Kevin Erdmann Operator 248-437-4006
    Water/Waste Water Dan Gehringer Operator 248-437-4006
    Fire Robert Vogel Fire Chief firechief@southlyonmi.org 248-437-2616
    Fire Mike Weir Deputy Fire Chief mweir@southlyonmi.org 248-2616
    Fire Cory Armstrong Captain carmstrong@southlyonmi.org 248-437-2616
    Fire Jeff Noechel Lieutenant jnoechel@southlyonmi.org 248-437-2616
    Fire Tim Wilson Lieutenant twilson@southlyonmi.org 248-437-2616
    Fire Brad Moynihan Lieutenant bmoynihan@southlyonmi.org 248-437-3616
    City Council Daniel Pelchat Mayor dpelchat@southlyonmi.org 248-916-5458
    City Council Rose Walton Council Member rwalton@southlyonmi.org
    City Council Glenn Kivell Mayor Pro-Tem gkivell@southlyonmi.org
    City Council Carl Richards Council Member
    City Council Margaret Kurtzweil Council Member madisoncrest@hotmail.com
    Administration Patricia Tiernan Accounting ptiernan@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
    City Council Stephen Kennedy Council Member skennedy@southlyonmi.org
    Administration Carol Brandon Administrative Assistant cbrandon@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
    Water/Waste Water Evelyn Lawrence Water/ Waste Water Clerk elawrence@southlyonmi.org 248-437-4006
    Administration Michael Carlson Ordinance Officer mcarlson@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
    Public Works Douglas Varney DPW Director dvarney@southlyonmi.org 248-437-4006
    Water/Waste Water Douglas Varney DPW Director dvarney@southlyonmi.org 248-437-4006
    City Council Lisa Dilg Council Member ldilg@southlyonmi.org
    Administration Mary Haas Accounting/Utility Billing Clerk mhaas@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735
    Public Works Jeff Douglas Crew Member 248-437-6914
    Administration Nathan Mack DDA/Economic Development Director nmack@southlyonmi.org 248-437-1735